Master Key Experience Week 17A – R2A2

Its the R2A2 thing; Recognize, Relate – Assimilate, Apply.  Refusal to complete is denial of need to change and a way to cling to who they are, simply not prepared to take the journey.

That was the words that just kicked my butt Sunday on the webinar. I have been doing the exercises two times a day and on most days missing the third set. When Mark spoke the previous paragraph the words just smacked me up against the wall. I just said to myself, Jim how can you expect 100% results with 33 1/3% action? Common sense says that won’t work. Never has never will. The Law of Abundance is clear; Give more Get more. Some might say why are you being honest and sharing this? Because I learned a long time ago if you are not honest with your self who will you be honest with? Do I want to change to be better be more? Absolutely, and 66 2/3 % effort will not get me where I am going.

And I thought the butt kicking was over then…………

Mark asked the question; “What am I pretending not to know?” Simply what are you using as an excuse or a sloppy reason to not achieve what you want in your life? WHY ARE  YOU NOT GIVING YOURSELF “PERMISSION” TO BECOME WHO YOU WERE PUT HERE TO BECOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Enough Said.

Until next week,

Jim Schaben

2 thoughts on “Master Key Experience Week 17A – R2A2”

Leave a comment